Landmark Estates

South Coast

Landmark Estates
LANDMARK ESTATES (GB) LTD
UNIT 9 AND 10 FRIDAYS COURT
HIGH STREET
RINGWOOD
HAMPSHIRE
BH24 1AB
Tel: 01425 477 259
Landmark Estates

James Bradley BSc Est Man

Managing Director

T: 01425 477 259
M: 07990 520 660
E: james@landmarkestates.co.uk

Iain Coates

Iain Coates

Head of Acquisitions

T: 01425 477 259
M: 07825 069 094
E: iain@landmarkestates.co.uk

Ben Olds

Ben Olds

Senior Land Buyer

T: 01425 477 259
M: 07827 338 521
E: ben@landmarkestates.co.uk

Philip Holdcroft

Philip Holdcroft BSc TP UD MRTPI

Planning Manager

T: 01425 477 259
M: 07968 550 342
E: philip@landmarkestates.co.uk

Landmark Estates

Sam Taylor

Sales & Marketing

T: 01425 477 259
M: 07799 764 107
E: sam@landmarkestates.co.uk

Landmark Estates

Janine Legge

Accounts

T: 01425 477 259
E: accounts@landmarkestates.co.uk

Find Us

LANDMARK ESTATES (GB) LTD
UNIT 9 AND 10 FRIDAYS COURT
HIGH STREET
RINGWOOD
HAMPSHIRE
BH24 1AB
Tel: 01425 477 259

James Bradley
Managing Director

Iain Coates
Head of Acquisitions

Ben Olds
Senior Land Buyer

Philip Holdcroft
Planning Manager

Sam Taylor
Sales & Marketing

Janine Legge
Accounts

Our Latest Twitter

#flats #forsale High Street #alton Contact Ben Olds 07827 338 521 https://t.co/UOYbbLzx1w https://t.co/06E4u4jIaC
Exciting new site in the picturesque market town of #Alresford #development #residential #apartments... https://t.co/PnLRYdfQg7
Exciting new site in the picturesque market town of #Alresford #development #residential #apartmentshttps://t.co/6uIfLAPdhJ

Contact

Hampshire Office
Unit 9 & 10 Fridays Court
High Street
Ringwood
Hampshire
BH24 1AB

Tel: 01425 477 259

London Office
17 Hanover Square
Mayfair
London
W1S 1BN

Tel: 020 3893 1484

Social

Follow / Like Us: