Landmark Estates

Contact

Landmark Estates
LANDMARK ESTATES (HO) LTD
7 HIGH STREET
RINGWOOD
HAMPSHIRE
BH24 1AB
Tel: 01425 477259
Landmark Estates

James Bradley BSc Est Man

Managing Director

T: 01425 477259 / D: 01425 206980
M: 07990 520660
E: james@landmarkestates.co.uk

Iain Coates

Head of Acquisitions

T: 01425 477259 / D: 01425 206983
M: 07825 069094
E: iain@landmarkestates.co.uk

Philip Holdcroft BSc TP UD MRTPI

Planning Manager

T: 01425 477259 / D: 01425 206984
M: 07968 550342
E: philip@landmarkestates.co.uk

Ollie Cumberland ACCA Affiliate

Group Accountant

T: 01425 477259 / D: 01425 206981
M: 07876 573675
E: ollie@landmarkestates.co.uk

Landmark Estates

Sam Taylor

Sales & Marketing

T: 01425 477259 / D: 01425 206986
M: 07799 764107
E: sam@landmarkestates.co.uk

Find Us

LANDMARK ESTATES (HO) LTD
7 HIGH STREET
RINGWOOD
HAMPSHIRE
BH24 1AB
Tel: 01425 477259

James Bradley
Managing Director

Iain Coates
Head of Acquisitions

Philip Holdcroft
Planning Manager

Ollie Cumberland
Group Accountant

Sam Taylor
Sales & Marketing

Our Latest Twitter

#planning permission for a new Co-op convenience store, in Combe Martin @coopuk https://t.co/hWU2HuoIS6 https://t.co/zEhIemNSmp
#design #awards for the poster design #Competition for new Co-op coming soon to @sway @coopuk Well done to the Juni… https://t.co/lsnhVJforT
Five star drawing design awards for the new Sway Co-op! @Sway_New_Forest @Sway_PC Well done Junior Parish Council!… https://t.co/s4rJpqAVvr

Contact

7 High Street
Ringwood
Hampshire
BH24 1AB

Tel: 01425 477259
info@landmarkestates.co.uk
sales@landmarkestates.co.uk

Social

Follow / Like Us: