Landmark Estates

South Coast

Landmark Estates
LANDMARK ESTATES (HO) LTD
UNIT 9 AND 10 FRIDAYS COURT
HIGH STREET
RINGWOOD
HAMPSHIRE
BH24 1AB
Tel: 01425 477 259
Landmark Estates

James Bradley BSc Est Man

Managing Director

T: 01425 477 259 / D: 01425 206980
M: 07990 520 660
E: james@landmarkestates.co.uk

Iain Coates

Iain Coates

Head of Acquisitions

T: 01425 477 259 / D: 01425 206983
M: 07825 069 094
E: iain@landmarkestates.co.uk

Ben Olds

Ben Olds

Senior Land Buyer

T: 01425 206 985 / D: 01425 206985
M: 07827 338 521
E: ben@landmarkestates.co.uk

Philip Holdcroft

Philip Holdcroft BSc TP UD MRTPI

Planning Manager

T: 01425 477 259 / D: 01425 206984
M: 07968 550 342
E: philip@landmarkestates.co.uk

Ollie Cumberland

Ollie Cumberland ACCA Affiliate

Group Accountant

T: 01425 477259 / D: 01425 206981
M: 07876 573675
E: ollie@landmarkestates.co.uk

Landmark Estates

Janine Legge

Accounts

T: 01425 477 259 / D: 01425 206982
E: accounts@landmarkestates.co.uk

Landmark Estates

Sam Taylor

Sales & Marketing

T: 01425 477 259 / D: 01425 206986
M: 07799 764 107
E: sam@landmarkestates.co.uk

Find Us

LANDMARK ESTATES (HO) LTD
UNIT 9 AND 10 FRIDAYS COURT
HIGH STREET
RINGWOOD
HAMPSHIRE
BH24 1AB
Tel: 01425 477 259

James Bradley
Managing Director

Iain Coates
Head of Acquisitions

Ben Olds
Senior Land Buyer

Philip Holdcroft
Planning Manager

Ollie Cumberland
Group Accountant

Janine Legge
Accounts

Sam Taylor
Sales & Marketing

Our Latest Twitter

#openday Saturday 13th April - 2pm to 4pm - Period #detached 4 bed house https://t.co/HBPL9IHUWM Tel: 020 8012 2043
New #site Sunninghill 3 x two #bedroom #apartments https://t.co/qFBIygjXtL Tel: 01425 477259

Contact

Hampshire Office
Unit 9 & 10 Fridays Court
High Street
Ringwood
Hampshire
BH24 1AB

Tel: 01425 477 259
info@landmarkestates.co.uk
sales@landmarkestates.co.uk

London Office
17 Hanover Square
Mayfair
London
W1S 1BN

Tel: 020 3004 2444

Social

Follow / Like Us: